Africa Unite: CD + Limited Edition Red Cassette


Release date: 4 August, 2023

This bundle contains:

  • Africa Unite: CD
  • Africa Unite: Limited Edition Solid Red Cassette

This Bundle Contains:

- CD digipack sleeve with 8 page booklet.

- Limited edition solid red colour shell cassette with black body print

1. So Much Trouble (feat Nutty O and Winky D)
2. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) (feat Rema & Skip Marley
3. Redemption Song (feat Ami Faku)
4. Waiting in Vain (feat Tiwa Savage)
5. Turn Your Lights Down Low (feat Afro B)
6. Three Little Birds (feat Teni & Oxlade)
7. Buffalo Soldier (Feat Stonebwoy)
8.. Stir It Up (feat Sarkodie)
9. Jamming (feat Ayra Starr)
10. One Love (feat Patoranking)