Bob Marley and The Wailers: Legend: The Original Version

Legend: The Original Version

Bob Marley and The Wailers

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$12.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

For the first time since its original 1984 release, the original U.K. edition of the album, a.k.a. “BMW1,” is being issued on vinyl – this time with the two original U.K. cassette bonus tracks. With 16 tracks, LEGEND will now be a 2-LP set for maximum audio fidelity.

Side A
1 Is This Love  
2 No Woman No Cry  
3 Could You Be Loved  
Side B
1 Three Little Birds  
2 Buffalo Soldier  
3 Get Up Stand Up  
4 Stir It Up  
5 Easy Skanking  
Side C
1 One Love / People Get Ready  
2 I Shot The Sheriff  
3 Waiting In Vain  
4 Redemption Song  
Side D
1 Satisfy My Soul  
2 Exodus  
3 Jammin’  
4 Punky Reggae Party